Member Portal

    • 04 APR 17
    • 0
    FSA Election Results

    FSA Election Results

    Thank you to everyone who voted in the FSA 2017 elections. And a special thank you to all the candidates who stepped up to run.

    We are pleased to congratulate the following candidates on their 2017-19 election as FSA Directors-at-Large.

    • Karl Hildebrandt
    • Zaa Joseph
    • Shannon Kelly
    • Nancy Knaggs
    • Silvia Raschke

    They will join the rest of the FSA executive in governing your faculty and staff association.

    Leave a reply →

Leave a reply